TravisFaulk.com http://travisfaulk.com Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:47:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Wovenwar (As I Lay Dying) Stream Debut Album http://travisfaulk.com/wovenwar-as-i-lay-dying-stream-debut-album http://travisfaulk.com/wovenwar-as-i-lay-dying-stream-debut-album#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 03:47:57 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49514 Wovenwar Wovenwar (As I Lay Dying) Stream Debut Album

Wovenwar (featuring former As I Lay Dying members and Shane Blay of Oh, Sleeper) are streaming their debut self-titled album below. The album will be release on August 5.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/wovenwar-as-i-lay-dying-stream-debut-album/feed 0
Yellowcard Album Coming This Fall http://travisfaulk.com/yellowcard-album-coming-this-fall http://travisfaulk.com/yellowcard-album-coming-this-fall#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:09:40 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49507 Yellowcard Yellowcard Album Coming This Fall

Yellowcard have released a short teaser for their ninth studio album. The record is set to be released this fall on Razor & Tie Records.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/yellowcard-album-coming-this-fall/feed 0
Slipknot Stream New Song “The Negative One” http://travisfaulk.com/slipknot-stream-new-song-the-negative-one http://travisfaulk.com/slipknot-stream-new-song-the-negative-one#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:41:28 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49505 Slipknot Slipknot Stream New Song The Negative One

Slipknot are streaming a new song “The Negative One” on their website.

 

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/slipknot-stream-new-song-the-negative-one/feed 0
Weezer Tease New Song “I’ve Had It Up To Here” http://travisfaulk.com/weezer-tease-new-song-ive-had-it-up-to-here http://travisfaulk.com/weezer-tease-new-song-ive-had-it-up-to-here#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:33:33 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49502 Weezer Weezer Tease New Song “I’ve Had It Up To Here”

Weezer have released a teaser for a new song “I’ve Had It Up To Here” below. Their new album ‘Everything Will Be Alright In The End’ will be released on September 30 via Republic Records.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/weezer-tease-new-song-ive-had-it-up-to-here/feed 0
Emarosa Stream New Song “American Déjà Vu” http://travisfaulk.com/emarosa-stream-new-song-american-deja-vu http://travisfaulk.com/emarosa-stream-new-song-american-deja-vu#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:06:07 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49499 Emarosa Emarosa Stream New Song “American Déjà Vu”

Emarosa are streaming a new song “American Déjà Vu” below.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/emarosa-stream-new-song-american-deja-vu/feed 0
Sixx: A.M. To Release New Album In October http://travisfaulk.com/sixx-a-m-to-release-new-album-in-october http://travisfaulk.com/sixx-a-m-to-release-new-album-in-october#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:29:45 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49496 Sixx A.M. Sixx: A.M. To Release New Album In October

Sixx: A.M. will release a new album on October 7th. Look for the first single, “Gotta Get It Right.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/sixx-a-m-to-release-new-album-in-october/feed 0
Flyleaf “Set Me on Fire“ Music Video http://travisfaulk.com/flyleaf-set-me-on-fire-music-video http://travisfaulk.com/flyleaf-set-me-on-fire-music-video#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:03:12 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49494 Flyleaf Flyleaf “Set Me on Fire“ Music Video

Flyleaf are streaming the music video for “Set Me on Fire“ below. Their new album ‘Between the Stars‘ will be release on September 16th.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/flyleaf-set-me-on-fire-music-video/feed 0
The Gaslight Anthem ”Rollin’ And Tumblin’” Music Video http://travisfaulk.com/the-gaslight-anthem-rollin-and-tumblin-music-video http://travisfaulk.com/the-gaslight-anthem-rollin-and-tumblin-music-video#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:49:45 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49492 The Gaslight Anthem The Gaslight Anthem ”Rollin’ And Tumblin’” Music Video

The Gaslight Anthem have release the music video for ”Rollin’ And Tumblin’” below.

 

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/the-gaslight-anthem-rollin-and-tumblin-music-video/feed 0
Asking Alexandria Release Acoustic Version Of “Moving On” http://travisfaulk.com/asking-alexandria-release-acoustic-version-of-moving-on http://travisfaulk.com/asking-alexandria-release-acoustic-version-of-moving-on#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:12:29 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49488 Asking Alexandria Asking Alexandria Release Acoustic Version Of “Moving On”

Asking Alexandria have released a acoustic version of “Moving On” below.

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/asking-alexandria-release-acoustic-version-of-moving-on/feed 0
Gerard Way Announce ‘Hestitant Alien’ Album Details http://travisfaulk.com/gerard-way-announce-hestitant-alien-album-details http://travisfaulk.com/gerard-way-announce-hestitant-alien-album-details#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:11:21 +0000 http://travisfaulk.com/?p=49484 Gerard Way Gerard Way Announce ‘Hestitant Alien’ Album Details

Gerard Way’s solo album will be titled ‘Hesitant Alien’ and will be release on September 30th via Warner. Check out the track listing and stream “Action Cat” below :

1. Bureau
2. Action Cat
3. No Shows
4. Casting Shadows
5. Millions
6. Zero Zero
7. Juarez
8. Drugstore Perfume
9. Get The Gang Together
10. How’s It Going To Be
11. Maya The Psychic

]]>
http://travisfaulk.com/gerard-way-announce-hestitant-alien-album-details/feed 0