I The Mighty Announce New Album ‘Satori’; Release New Song “Speak To Me”

I The Mighty will release their debut album ‘Satori’ on June 11 via Equal Vision Records. They have also release a music video for “Speak To Me” below. Track listing and artwork below: 1. Speak to Me 2. Failures 3. Some Say It’s Your Loss 4. Ivy 5. Artful Temptress (Paint Me Senseless) 6. The Frame II: Keep Breathing 7. Four Letter Words 8. Echoes 9. Occupatience 10. A Spoonful of Shallow Makes Your Head an Empty Space 11. Embers 12. Between the Lines 13. The Quick Fix

Senses Fail “Mi Amor” Music Video

Senses Fail have released the music video for “Mi Amor” below. Vocalist Buddy Nielsen says, We wanted to create something that would spur people to watch the video more than once…There are two ways to do that – be shocking or be funny, we choose the latter. The theme of this song (and the record) is that love can change all, whether it is human love or panda love. I think it’s a funny, cute way to show a visual representation of “Mi Amor” and what it might mean to others.