New Song

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails Release New Song “This Isn’t The Place”

Nine Inch Nails has release a new song “This Isn’t The Place” below.  Their upcoming EP “Add Violence” will be release on July 21.   Track list: 1. Less Than 2. The Lovers 3. This Isn’t The Place 4. Not Anymore 5. The Background World Tour dates: 07/23 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Fest 07/30 – New York, NY @ Panorama Festival 09/15 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest 10/21 – Sacramento, CA @ Aftershock Fest