Album News


Disturbed To Include New Material On Acoustic EP

Disturbed revealed plans in february to release an acoustic EP before entering the studio to record their next album. But it now appears that the EP will have some new songs on it. During a press conference, David Draiman revealed “Well, we’re still working on it,” the singer stated in response to a question about the disc. “We haven’t really set a timeframe in stone. We’d like to kind of have as much time as we need to get it to the point that we’re as confident in it as we can possibly be, that we see the songs through […]

AFI/No Doubt Supergroup Dreamcar Announce Debut Album, Tour Dates, New Music Video

Dreamcar(members of AFI and No Doubt) have announced their debut album. The self-titled album will be release on May 12 via Columbia Records. New dates: May 18 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club May 19 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza May 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre Of Living Arts May 23 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club May 25 – Toronto, ON –  Phoenix Concert Theatre May 26 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall May 27 – Chicago, IL – The Vic Previously dates: April 5 – Santa Ana, CA – Constellation Room @ The […]

A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle To Release First Album In 13 Years

A Perfect Circle will release a new album in 2017. The album will be A Perfect Circle’s first since ‘eMOTIVe’ in 2004. Guitarist and founder Billy Howerdel, We just signed a new record deal with BMG! Looking forward to sharing new music with you soon. New APC-2017! Jon Cohen, EVP Recorded Music at BMG, We’re thrilled to welcome A Perfect Circle to BMG and excited to present their highly-anticipated new music to the world. Their uncompromising approach, vision and legion of fans have made them one of the most artistic and commercially successful acts in rock. 04/07 – Las Vegas, […]

Papa Roach Announce Ninth Album

Papa Roach has finally announced their ninth album along with preorder bundles. If you’re interested in preordering the album, check out the numerous bundles here. Track Listing: 1. “Break the Fall” 2. “Crooked Teeth” 3. “My Medication” 4. “Born for Greatness” 5. “American Dreams” 6. “Periscope” (featuring Skylar Gray) 7. “Help” 8. “Sunset Trailer Park” (featuring Machine Gun Kelly) 9. “Traumatic” 10. “None of the Above” 11. “Ricochet” 12. “Nothing” 13. “Bleeding Through”


Incubus Stream New Song “Glitterbomb”

Incubus has released a new song “Glitterbomb” below. They also revealed the album art and track listing for their new album ‘8.’ 01 – “No Fun” 02 – “Nimble Bastard” 03 – “State Of The Art” 04 – “Glitterbomb” 05 – “Undefeated” 06 – “Loneliest” 07 – “When I Became A Man” 08 – “Familiar Faces” 09 – “Love In A Time Of Surveilance” 10 – “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest” 11 – “Throw Out The Map”


311 Announce New album, Tour Dates, Stream New Song

311 has announced their 12th studio album ‘Mosaic’ will be release this summer though BMG. You can stream a new song “Too Much To Think” below and also check out their massive headlining tour. The album art will also be unique for this LP, as the band compiled millions of photos sent in by fans to create a literal mosaic. Singer/Guitarist Nick Hexum, The Mosaic cover captures the spirit of the collective nature that is 311—band & fans together to form something greater than the sum of its parts. Drummer Chad Sexton, We feel this word can accurately describe our band, music […]