Album News

In This Moment Announce New Album ‘Ritual,’ Release New Song “Oh Lord”

In This Moment have announced their new album ‘Ritual‘ will be release on July 21. They also release a new song “Oh Lord” below. 06/19 – Mt. Pleasant, MI @ Soaring Eagle Casino (with Avenged Sevenfold) 06/20 – Peoria, IL @ Limelight * 06/21 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall ** 06/23 – El Paso, TX @ Streetfest (with Papa Roach) 06/24 – Lubbock, TX @ Lonestar Pavilion ** 06/25 – Abilene, TX @ Abilene Civic Center ** 06/27 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Diamond Ballroom * 06/28 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant 07/01 – N. Myrtle Beach, […]

Evanescence Announce New Album ‘Synthesis’

Evanescence has announced their new album ‘Synthesis’ for this fall. It will have their classic songs on it with full orchestration. “This album is about orchestra and electronica. We’re taking our music, stripping out the big distorted guitars, stripping out the rock drums and replacing it with full orchestration and a completely synthetic world of beats and sounds,” explains Lee.

Stone Sour

Stone Sour Release New Song “Fabuless,” Reveal New Album Details

Stone Sour have debuted the first song off their new album ‘Hydrograd.’ You can stream the music video for “Fabuless” below. They also release the album art and track listing below. 01. “YSIF” 02. “Taipei Person/Allah Tea” 03. “Knievel Has Landed” 04. “Hydrograd” 05. “Song #3″ 06. “Fabuless” 07. “The Witness Trees” 08. “Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)” 09. “Thanks God It’s Over” 10. “St. Marie” 11. “Mercy” 12. “Whiplash Pants” 13. “Friday Knights” 14. “Somebody Stole My Eyes” 15. “When The Fever Broke”

Paramore Release New Song, Announce New Album

Paramore have release a new song “Hard Times” below. Their fifth album ‘After Laughter’ will be release on May 12 via Fueled By Ramen. 1.       Hard Times 2.       Rose-Colored Boy 3.       Told You So 4.       Forgiveness 5.       Fake Happy 6.       26 7.       Pool 8.       Grudges 9.       Caught In The Middle 10.    Idle Worship 11.    No Friend 12.    Tell Me How

Miss May I

Miss May I Release New Song, Announce New Album

Miss May I have release a new song called “Lost In The Grey” below. They also announced their sixth album ‘Shadows Inside’ will be release on June 2 from SharpTone Records. 05/11 – Hamilton, Ontario @ Club Absinthe * 05/12 – Windsor, Ontario @ The Back Stage * 05/13 – Ottawa, Ontario @ Maverick’s * 05/14 – Quebec City, Quebec @ Salle Multi * 05/16 – Montreal, Quebec @ La Tulipe * 05/17 – London, Ontario @ London Music Hall * 05/26 – Houston, TX @White Oak Music Hall ** 05/27 – Dallas, TX @ The Door ** 05/28 – […]

The Story So Far

The Story So Far Begin Recording New Album

The Story So Far‘s producer Sam Pura posted a photo on Instagram saying he’s in the studio with the band, working on album number four. Me and @thestorysofarca are going to be best friends with this console and studio for the next 4 weeks!!! 🐼💜👍🏻 @gggarthhoser @thefarmstudioscnd @karldicaire A post shared by Sam Pura (@sampura) on Apr 9, 2017 at 9:03pm PDT