AFI And Circa Survive Announce Co-Headlining Tour

AFI And Circa Survive Announce Co-Headlining Tour

AFI and Circa Survive are going on a co-headlining tour. Citizen will support. Check out the dates below:

AFI and Circa Survive Dates:

Tuesday, July 18 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Wednesday, July 19 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
Friday, July 21 St. Louis, MO Pageant
Saturday, July 22 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre @ The Midland
Monday, July 24 Oklahoma, OK Diamond Ballroom
Tuesday, July 25 Papillion, NE Sumtur Amphitheater
Thursday, July 27 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 29 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
Tuesday, August 1 San Diego, CA Car Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Wednesday, August 2 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Friday, August 4 Troutdale, OR Edgefield
Saturday, August 5 Seattle, WA The Paramount Theatre

AFI dates:

Friday, May 5 London, UK Alexandra Palace w/ Deftones
Saturday, May 6 Manchester, UK O2 Apollo w/Deftones
Sunday, May 7 Glasgow, UK SECC w/Deftones
Friday, June 2 Richmond, VA The National
Saturday, June 3 Pittsburgh, PA The Stage AE
Sunday, June 4 Cincinnati, OH Bunbury Music Festival
Tuesday, June 6 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Wednesday, June 7 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Saturday, June 10 Derby, UK Download Festival
Friday, June 16 Dover, NE Firefly Music Festival
Saturday, June 17 Providence, RI Lupos Heartbreak Hotel
Sunday, June 18 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Tuesday, June 20 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Wednesday, June 21 Portland, ME Aura
Friday, June 23 Montebello, Canada Amnesia Rockfest